Scattered Clouds
70.3
As of: 12:03 pm
>> for detailed weather

Events Calendar
«February 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
Upcoming Events
No Coming Events for Community

News and Updates
No News Items
Links

  COMMUNITY LINKS

Organization Phone Website
Accredited Online Colleges - http://www.accreditedonlinecolleges.org/Ohio/
AffordableCollegesOnline   http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/online-colleges/ohio/
American Legion Post 283 614-833-3711 http://alpost283.org/
AMA Hall of Fame Museum 614-856-2222 http://www.americanmotorcyclist.com/
Best Colleges (online resource) 281-846-3072 http://www.bestcolleges.com/features/best-online-colleges-in-ohio/
BroadbandNow N/A http://broadbandnow.com/Ohio/Pickerington#show=business
Columbus Museum of Art 614-221-6801 http://www.columbusmuseum.org/
Consumer Affairs Indentity Theft Protection N/A https://www.consumeraffairs.com/privacy/#
The Decorative Arts Center of Ohio 740-681-1423 www.decartsohio.org
Discover Business N/A http://www.discoverbusiness.us/education/online-mba/us/ohio/
Fair Hope Services 740-654-7077 http://fairhopehospice.org/fairhope_hospice_grief_services.html
Fairfield County 2-1-1  740-687-0500 http://fairfieldcounty211.org/
Fairfield County Area Humane Society 740-687-0627 http://www.fairhumane.org/
Fairfield County ADAMH Board 740-654-0829 http://www.fairfieldadamh.org/
Fairfield County Emergency Warning Sirens 740-654-4357 http://www.fairfieldema.com/
Fairfield County Dog Shelter 740-652-7180 http://www.co.fairfield.oh.us/dog/index.htm
Fairfield County Government - http://www.co.fairfield.oh.us/
Fairfield County Board of Developmental Disabilities 740-652-7220 http://www.fairfieldmrdd.com/
Fairfield County Parks 740-681-7249 http://www.historicalparks.org/
Fairfield County Sheriff's Office 740-652-7900 http://www.sheriff.fairfield.oh.us/
Fairfield County Visitors & Convention Bureau 740-654-5929 www.visitfairfieldcountyoh.org
Franklin County Dog Shelter 614-525-3647 http://www.franklincountydogs.com/
Furniture Bank of Central Ohio 614-545-3838 http://furniturebankcoh.org/
Lancaster Festival 740-687-4808 www.lanfest.org
Lancaster Fairfield County Chamber of Commerce 740-653-8251 www.lancoc.org
Lancaster Public Transit System 740-687-6858 www.ci.lancaster.oh.us/dept/transit/
Meals on Wheels 740-681-5050 http://mowfc.org/
Medical Assistant Degrees - https://www.medicalassistantdegrees.net/states/ohio/
Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission 614-228-2663 www.morpc.org
Ohio Department of Natural Resources 614-265-6565 http://ohiodnr.gov/
Ohio University - Pickerington 614-367-9371 http://www.ohio.edu/pickerington/
Ohio University - Online Graduate Degree Programs 740-593-2910 http://onlinemasters.ohio.edu/
Ohio State Parks 614-265-7000 http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/
Olde Pickerington Village Business Association 614-321-8221 http://www.pickeringtonvillage.com
Online Colleges in Ohio - http://www.onlinecolleges.net/ohio/
Pickerington Area Chamber of Commerce 614-837-1958 www.pickeringtonchamber.com
Pickerington Community Chorus 614-834-0095 http://pickeringtoncommunitychorus.com/
Pickerington Community Theatre 614-508-0036 www.pickeringtoncommunitytheatre.org
Pickerington Food Pantry 614-834-0079 www.pcmafoodpantry.com
Pickerington Tiger Sharks Swim Team   http://www.tigersharks.us/
Pickerington-Violet Township Historical Society 614-382-5989 www.pickeringtonviolettownshiphistoricalsociety.com
Pickerington Lions Club 614-833-4728 www.pickeringtonOH.lionwap.org
Pickerington Local School District 614-833-2110 www.pickerington.k12.oh.us
Pickerington Ponds (Metro Parks) 614-837-3234 www.metroparks.net/ParksPickeringtonPonds.aspx
Pickerington Public Library 614-837-4104 www.pickeringtonlibrary.org
Pickerington Senior Center 614-837-3020 http://pickeringtonseniorcenter.org/calendar.html
Pickerington Youth Athletic Association 614-920-9635 www.pyaa.org
Pickerington Area Soccer Association 614-920-7972 http://www.pasasoccer.org/
Retreat at Turnberry (Columbus Parks & Recreation) 614-645-3337 http://columbus.gov/recreationandparks/shelterhouse/Retreat-at-Turnberry-Shelterhouse-%28Updated%29/
Rumpke Trash Service 800-828-8171 http://www.rumpke.com/
Senior Advisor 800-805-3621 https://www.senioradvisor.com/pickerington-oh/assisted-living?zipcode=43147&bing=hps&cl=true
Sertoma 816-333-8300 http://www.sertoma.org/
The Simple Dollar - http://www.thesimpledollar.com/
Tyler's Light - http://tylerslight.com/
United Way of Central Ohio 740-653-0643 http://www.unitedway.org/
Vehicles for Veterans 855-811-4838 http://www.vehiclesforveterans.org/
Violet Festival Information 614-524-4758 http://violetfestival.org/
Violet Grange 740-927-0690  
Violet Township 614-575-5556 http://www.violet.oh.us/
Violet Township Fire Dept Survey 614-837-4123 http://www.violet.oh.us/PublicSafety/FireandEMS.aspx
Violet TWP Women's League 614-833-0089 http://www.vtwl.org/
YMCA - Jerry L. Garver 614-834-9622 http://www.ymcacolumbus.org/garver

 

LOCAL NEWS LINKS

Enjoy our local newspapers below:

This Week Pickerington Times Sun

Eastside Messenger

Lancaster Eagle Gazette

Columbus Dispatch